Our people lead our company (we’re 100% employee-owned through an Employee Stock Ownership Plan) and they’re passionate about helping nonprofits succeed.

Bill Evans

Chief Financial Officer

Johanny Torrico

Chief Operating Officer

Matthew Eshleman

Chief Technology Officer

Nuradeen Aboki

IT Business Manager

Rick Alloway


Jason Cantrell


Chris Carlton

IT Business Manager

Phil Oswald Christano

Senior Engineer

Omar Cisneros

Network Engineer

Ann Corran


David Dawson

Senior Engineer

Guery Espinosa

Network Administrator

Erik Fernandez

On-Site Support Team Manager

Tom Gardiner

IT Business Manager

Saba Gebru

Director: Service Operations

Robin Harris

Senior Helpdesk Analyst

Greece Henao

On-Site Technician

Norwin Herrera

IT Business Manager

Henry Ho

Senior Help Desk Analyst

Jenny Huftalen

Senior Manager, Client Accounts

Rivel Koulle

Onsite Technician

Steve Longenecker

Director– IT Consulting

William Maxwell

Senior Engineer

Tim Meinberg

Network Engineer

Jose Antonio Peña-Rosales

Service Desk Manager

Patrick Sprehe

IT Business Team Manager

Tisha Spriggs Staten

Administrative Operations Manager

Nitcha Thanasit

Helpdesk Analyst

Jose Velasco

Network Administrator

Craig Walker

Senior Network Administrator

Galen Wenger

Director of Technology Solutions

Sarah Wolfe

Account Associate

Carolyn Woodard


Melody Zorigtbaatar

Network Administrator

Webinar: Nonprofit Technology Trends Roundtable 2021

Join four Community IT Innovators experts for the first webinar of 2021 on January 27th from 3-4pm EST. This “ask the experts” free-wheeling discussion of nonprofit technology will cover trends we expect to deliver new impact in 2021.

Are You Ready for IT You Can Depend On?

Fill out the form below to request a quote. We’ll be in touch shortly to discuss your needs and take the first step toward better nonprofit IT.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!